Contact us

 

3650 NW 82nd Avenue
PH504 & SUITE 204
Miami, FL 33166

TOLL FREE: (888) 278-8444
Fax: (305) 715-7316
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com

AIB Office Directory

PRINCIPAL
Patricia Perez +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6740
miami@americaninsurancebrokers.com

PERSONAL LINES
Natalie Boxer +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3524
nboxer@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Marlene Mendez +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3520
mmendez@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Lianis Oquendo +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6738
loquendo@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Margarita Bango +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6739
mbango@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Asiris Ruiz +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3526
aruiz@americaninsurancebrokers.com

COMMERCIAL LINES
Dalia Pla +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6742
dpla@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Katherin Molina +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3433
kmolina@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Aida Lacayo +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3528
alacayo@americaninsurancebrokers.com

DOMESTIC AND INTERNATIONAL LIFE AND HEALTH
Aida Lacayo +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3528
alacayo@americaninsurancebrokers.com

Kevin Randall +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6737
krandall@americaninsurancebrokers.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Asnay Lopez +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3523
alopez@americaninsurancebrokers.com

RISK MANAGEMENT

INSURANCE AGENTS
Luis Hereu +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 6736 lhereu@americaninsurancebrokers.com

ACCOUNTING
Patricia Marin +1 (888) 278-8444
EXT: 3529
pmarin@americaninsurancebrokers.com