Contact us

Patricia Perez American Insurance Brokers

Patricia Perez

(305) 715-9956 ext 6740 miami@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Principal
Anledy Hernandez American Insurance Brokers

Anledy Hernandez

(305) 715-9956 ext 6741 ahernandez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Dalia Pla American Insurance Brokers

Dalia Pla

(305) 715-9956 ext 6742 dpla@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Katherin Molina American Insurance Brokers

Katherin Molina

(305) 715-9956 ext 3433 kmolina@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Yarisa Calvillo American Insurance Brokers

Yarisa Calvillo

(561) 421-3722 ext 3504 ycalvillo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Natalie-Boxer American Insurance Brokers

Natalie Boxer

(305) 715-9956 ext 3524 nboxer@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Asiris-Ruiz American Insurance Brokers

Asiris Ruiz

(305) 715-9956 ext 3526 aruiz@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Gretter Cardoso American Insurance Brokers

Gretter Cardoso

(305) 715-9956 ext 3501 gcardoso@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Lianet Rangel American Insurance Brokers

Lianet Rangel

(305) 715-9956 ext 3502 lrangel@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Lianis Oquendo American Insurance Brokers

Lianis Oquendo

(305) 715-9956 ext 6738 loquendo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Luis Hereu American Insurance Brokers

Luis Hereu

(305) 715-9956 ext 6739 lhereu@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Insurance Agent
Marlene Mendez American Insurance Brokers

Marlene Mendez

(305) 715-9956 ext 3520 mmendez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Sandra Ramos American Insurance Brokers

Sandra Ramos

(305) 715-9956 ext 6745 sramos@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Aida Lacayo American Insurance Brokers

Aida Lacayo

(305) 715-9956 ext 3528 alacayo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Domestic and International Life and Health
Asnay Lopez American Insurance Brokers

Asnay Lopez

(305) 715-9956 ext 3523 alopez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Office Administration
Patricia Marin American Insurance Brokers

Patricia Marin

(305) 715-9956 ext 3529 pmarin@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Accounting
Sandra Parra American Insurance Brokers

Sandra Parra

(305) 715-9956 ext 6737 sparra@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Accounting

Locations

Address: 3650 NW 82nd Avenue PH504 & SUITE 204 Miami, FL 33166
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (305) 715-9956
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
Address: 1255 W 46th Street, Ste #23, Hialeah, FL 33012
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (305) 715-9956
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
Address: 607 S Main st, STE 104, Belle Glade, FL 33430
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (561) 421-3722
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
English