Contact us

Patricia Perez American Insurance Brokers

Patricia Perez

(305) 715-9956 ext 6740 miami@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Principal
Anledy Hernandez American Insurance Brokers

Anledy Hernandez

She has been in the insurance industry for 5 years. She worked in Personal Lines before but currently she is working in Commercial Lines. License: 220. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 6741 EMAIL: ahernandez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Dalia Pla American Insurance Brokers

Dalia Pla

(305) 715-9956 ext 6742 dpla@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Katherin Molina American Insurance Brokers

Katherin Molina

(305) 715-9956 ext 3433 kmolina@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Yarisa Calvillo American Insurance Brokers

Yarisa Calvillo

She has been in the insurance industry for 5 years, She works on both personal lines and commercial lines department. She loves working with customer and helping them with what they need. She Iikes the insurance industry because there is always something new to learn. License: 220. TEL: (561) 421-3722 ext 3504 EMAIL: ycalvillo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Commercial Lines
Natalie-Boxer American Insurance Brokers

Natalie Boxer

She has 25 years of experience in the insurance industry, specializing in Personal Lines. She writes policies to fit clients’ needs, with an emphasis on long-term relationship building with the clients, while maintaining the utmost level of professionalism. She graduated from Florida International University with a bachelor’s in business administration, majoring in Management. License: 220. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 3524 EMAIL: nboxer@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Asiris-Ruiz American Insurance Brokers

Asiris Ruiz

She is a professional insurance agent with over 6 years of experience. Always pursuing her desire to learn how to better serve clients needs and helping them making the perfect decisions. Licenses: 215 and 440. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 3526 EMAIL: aruiz@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Gretter Cardoso American Insurance Brokers

Gretter Cardoso

She has been in the insurance industry for over 11 years, providing a good customer service to their clients. Has worked both lines of business, Commercial and Personal. Her goal is prepare herself professionally to serve better the customer. License: 440 TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 3501 EMAIL: gcardoso@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Lianet Rangel American Insurance Brokers

Lianet Rangel

She has been in the insurance industry for over 5 years. She works in Personal Lines Department. She always tries to provide the better choice for their clients. She has great Customer Services Skills. License: 220. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 3502 EMAIL: lrangel@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Lianis Oquendo American Insurance Brokers

Lianis Oquendo

She has been in the Insurance industry for over 10 years. She is fully committed to providing competitive coverage options at cost-effective prices, backed with exceptional customer service. She is focused on helping clients find the protection they need to help them accomplish their objectives. She lives in Miami with her husband and 2 kids. License: 440. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 6738 EMAIL: loquendo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Luis Hereu American Insurance Brokers

Luis Hereu

(305) 715-9956 ext 6739 lhereu@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Insurance Agent
Maggie Bango American Insurance Brokers

Maggie Bango

She has been in the Insurance Industry for over 18 years. Working in Personal Lines Department, has a reputation for consistent performance and client satisfaction. License: 220. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 6739 EMAIL: mbango@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Marlene Mendez American Insurance Brokers

Marlene Mendez

She has been in the insurance industry for over 30 years. She works in Personal Lines now and many year ago she was working in Commercial. License: 440. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 3520 EMAIL: mmendez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Sandra Ramos American Insurance Brokers

Sandra Ramos

She is an insurance Agent with 13 years of experience. Has worked Commercial and Personal Lines, but always focused on providing a good Customer Service and excel in their field to serve better the customer. License: 220. TEL: (305) 715-9956 ext 6745 EMAIL: sramos@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Personal Lines
Aida Lacayo American Insurance Brokers

Aida Lacayo

(305) 715-9956 ext 3528 alacayo@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Domestic and International Life and Health
Asnay Lopez American Insurance Brokers

Asnay Lopez

(305) 715-9956 ext 3523 alopez@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Office Administration
Patricia Marin American Insurance Brokers

Patricia Marin

(305) 715-9956 ext 3529 pmarin@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Accounting
Sandra Parra American Insurance Brokers

Sandra Parra

(305) 715-9956 ext 6737 sparra@americaninsurancebrokers.com
  • Accounting

Locations

Address: 3650 NW 82nd Avenue PH504 & SUITE 204 Miami, FL 33166
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (305) 715-9956
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
Address: 1255 W 46th Street, Ste #23, Hialeah, FL 33012
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (305) 715-9956
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
Address: 607 S Main st, STE 104, Belle Glade, FL 34430
Toll Free: 1 (888) 278-8444
Main Line: (561) 421-3722
info@americaninsurancebrokers.com
English